day 45

Today was kind of a frustrating day. I was making the face frame for the cabinet and thought I would use my second favorite joint, biscuit joints. For some reason the plate Joiner cut the slots uneven, not good. So I had to resort to Plan B, my favorite joint the pocket screw. Had it all set up to glue and put together and I had it outside and it started to rain. Blondie weather girl said it was supposed to be 78 and sunny today. Since it was raining I did not get a chance to put a finish on it yet. It is done otherwise. 

Do you think it will fit to go outside my garage door?😬

Leave a Reply

